The Center Club Staff

Main Phone: 410-727-7788

​reception@centerclub.org


Kevin M. Bonner
General Manager

667-217-3540
kbonner@centerclub.org

C. Robert Bannan, III
Executive Chef

​667-217-3541

Nancy Sloane
Director of Membership & Marketing
667-217-3542
nsloane@centerclub.org

Vanessa Dailey
Director of Catering
667-217-3543
vdailey@centerclub.org

Andreas Doulamatis
Director of Dining Room Services
667-217-3545
adoulamatis@centerclub.org

Brian Sette
Food & Beverage Director
410-752-1417
bsette@centerclub.org

Jenny Kessler Klump
Membership and Communications Manager
​667-217-3546
jklump@centerclub.org

Paige McMillan
Assistant to Director of Catering
​667-217-3547
pmcmillan@centerclub.org

Sharon Roth

Accounts Payable
667-217-3551
sroth@centerclub.org

Contact The Center Club


MAILING ADDRESS:

The Center Club
100 Light Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: 410-727-7788 

Fax: 410-783-0166
 

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA!

INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
LINKEDIN