The Center Club Staff

Main Phone: 410-727-7788
reception@centerclub.org

 

Kevin M. Bonner
General Manager

667-217-3540
kbonner@centerclub.org

 

C. Robert Bannan, III
Executive Chef

667-217-3541



Jennifer Biddle
Membership & Communications Manager
667-217-3546
jbiddle@centerclub.org


Mercedes
Bucelato
Director of Finance & Administration
667-217-3544
mbucelato@centerclub.org


Julie Choroszewski
Accounts Receivable
667-217-3550
jchoroszewski@centerclub.org


Katie Culp

Executive Assistant
667-217-3548
kculp@centerclub.org


Andreas Doulamatis
Director of Dining Room Services
667-217-3545
adoulamatis@centerclub.org


Paige McMillan
Assistant to Director of Catering
667-217-3547
pmcmillan@centerclub.org


Barbara Rayner
Director of Catering
667-217-3543
brayner@centerclub.org


Sharon Roth
Accounts Payable
667-217-3551
sroth@centerclub.org


Nancy Sloane
Director of Membership & Marketing
667-217-3542
nsloane@centerclub.org


 

Contact The Center Club


MAILING ADDRESS:

The Center Club
100 Light Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: 410-727-7788 

Fax: 410-783-0166
 

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA!

INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK