The Center Club Staff

Main Phone: 410-727-7788
reception@centerclub.org

 

Kevin M. Bonner
General Manager

667-217-3540
kbonner@centerclub.org

 

C. Robert Bannan, III
Executive Chef

667-217-3541


Mercedes 
Bucelato
Director of Finance & Administration
667-217-3544
mbucelato@centerclub.org


Andreas Doulamatis
Director of Dining Room Services
667-217-3545
adoulamatis@centerclub.org


Jamie Heffron

Assistant General Manager
jheffron@centerclub.org


Melody Thomas
Communications & Membership Manager
410-727-7788 ext 17
mthomas@centerclub.org 


Kate Patel
Director of Human Resources 
667-217-3548
kpatel@centerclub.org


Ashley Ratliff 

Private Eevnts Manager
667-217-3547
aratliff@centerclub.org


Sharon Roth
Accounts Payable
667-217-3551
sroth@centerclub.org


Nancy Sloane
Director of Membership & Marketing
667-217-3542
nsloane@centerclub.org


 

Contact The Center Club


MAILING ADDRESS:

The Center Club
100 Light Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: 410-727-7788 
Fax: 410-783-0166
 
 

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA!

INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
LINKEDIN